Contact Us

Contact Us

Tell us what you think about our services, our organisation, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions. Please direct your queries/comments to the relevant email address or alternatively the contact form below.

Please use the relevant email address to contact use the relevant department.

Company Details

Paradigm Group CC t/a Paradigm Solutions
Reg No.CK2006/007223/23
(VAT:4740235868)

Email (24 x 7 x 365 days support)

Support Departmentsupport@paradigmsolutions.co.za
Accounts Departmentaccounts@paradigmsolutions.co.za
Sales Departmentsales@paradigmsolutions.co.za
Web Hosting Departmenthosting@paradigmsolutions.co.za
ADSL Departmentadsl@paradigmsolutions.co.za
Proof Departmentproof@paradigmsolutions.co.za
Debit Order Departmentdebitform@paradigmsolutions.co.za
Careerscareer@paradigmsolutions.co.za

Contact Details – 9am to 5 pm

Telephone Number (SA)+27 0861234477 (ISP)
Telephone Number (SA)011 929 3405 (ISP)
Fax Number+27 0866888831

Address


Postal Address:

Unit 4, 2nd floor
Northbank, 1 Northbank Lane, Century City
Cape Town – 7441, South Africa.